Stormie's Blog

Live Interactive Webcast February 18th

http://powerofpraying.com

Tuesday, February 18th at

9pm EST / 8pm CST / 6pm PT

Sign up today for the free LIVE interactive Webcast. See details at

powerofpraying.com

~ From the Stormie Team

 

2

Comments

  • Website - Prayer of theDay
    ,

    Can you tell me when the Prayer of the Day on the website is going to change because I would read these daily and it so inspired me to read the Prayer and scripture Daily and I would also share with other women who are being blessed by these daily prayers/scriptures. Thank you!

  • Re: Live Interactive Webcast February 18th
    ,

    Stormie your book on the power of a praying wife was a blessing in my life and I look forward to reading all you books. I love your sweet spirit and how you let us in on your journey in giving all your worries and concerns. This is the best answer prayer does change you and your relationship with God allowing me to be a light in a dark world. Blessings Christina

Leave a Reply

Title*
Comment
Please Prove You're Not a Robot: